Adventures & Insights

One man's adventures in the physical and intellectual worlds…

Pressing Pause

If you’ve been keeping up with my blog you’ll have already noticed that the time between posts has increased of late.

I just have to say now that I will not be posting for the foreseeable future.

Thank you to all the great people who have read and commented on my blog, I appreciate every word you have contributed. I don’t know if I will be back, but I will not close this blog because there is a chance I will return. To all of you who are bloggers yourselves I say this – thank you for writing. Please continue to put your words out there, many people love reading what you write regardless of the topic.

To those of you who do not write I say this – thank you for reading. Your audience is greatly appreciated and I am thankful to have held your attention.

To all of you – take good care of yourselves. You are all wonderful people and even though I may not know you or may never meet you, I hope that your lives are all filled with more blessings than struggles.

Thanks again for everything!

5 responses to “Pressing Pause

  1. Blisstrack May 23, 2011 at 1:36 pm

    OH! 😦 ok I have to admit a part of my heart get really sad…. I’m REALLY going to miss you…
    I hope you are doing great in life 🙂 wish you just. the. best!
    Really and from my heart… going to miss you a lot

  2. therosebandit May 19, 2011 at 1:57 pm

    Get out there and live your life! You have our emails if you need anything!! 🙂 thank you for YOUR kind word and we will all stay tuned!

  3. Fred May 18, 2011 at 12:58 am

    When one’s cup is runneth over, trully one must rush to find a bucket. . . and a mop.
    Or simply switch the venue. Thank you so much for sharing your thoughts and comments over your blogspace , no matter what-the-name or what-the-place. I am sure all of your fair readers will agree and toast to your current and even better success in the future. (dare I test the cup and even say that someone will even lend you a glass, since your cup hath runneth over?)

  4. Chase McFadden May 17, 2011 at 10:13 pm

    Good luck with everything. Wish you the best.

  5. bearyweather May 17, 2011 at 10:49 am

    Yes, I have noticed and missed your posts. I hope nothing serious is keeping you from writing … that the reason for stopping is that your life is just so full of wonderful things that you do not have the time.

    Please let me know when the time comes that so many words and ideas are filling your head that you are forced to return to blogging or drown to death in unshared thoughts.
    I hope that you will still stop by my blog to visit once in a while …

Leave a Reply

