Adventures & Insights

One man's adventures in the physical and intellectual worlds…

The Adventurer Needs A Rest.

This is just a quick post to let all my readers know that I’m going to be taking a bit of a blogging break.

I don’t know whether it will be a long one and I hope it isn’t; I just want to let you all know. Everything is fine, I’ve just run out of steam at the moment and I am hoping to re-energise my writing muscle.

I’m so very thankful to have made some new friends and to have received such a warm welcome to the blogoshpere – I will return as soon as possible!

In the meantime everyone, take care of yourselves and know that I wish you all the very best.

8 responses to “The Adventurer Needs A Rest.

  1. Blisstrack February 2, 2011 at 2:30 pm

    ¡Te voy a extrañar! Regresa pronto 🙂

  2. Fred January 29, 2011 at 1:50 am

    Could always go boil a pot of water…. but I agree. Everyone should take time out and have a break, without running into a wall, a flood or a cyclone. Thanks for letting us know and cheers that you have a good break …without breaking anything 🙂 Twas a tad dry?

  3. The Edmonton Tourist January 28, 2011 at 3:51 pm

    Enjoy your much deserved rest my friend 🙂

  4. bearyweather January 27, 2011 at 9:46 am

    Well, I will miss hearing about your adventures. Glad to hear it is not the floods or something bad keeping you away. We all need a vacation now and then … even from the blogging world. I will be keeping you in my blog list, so you better come back.

Leave a Reply

